Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amanda Jenkins

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Amanda Jenkins

5 out of 5 (112 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John s Kurey

John s Kurey

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Still waiting for a call....."
Profile photo of Star Rourke

Star Rourke

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for a quite sometime and I NEVER had one bad experience! The staff has been so kind and helpful with a lot and will thoroughly take their time to help me with any Questions that I have! :) Lacrisha and Amanda have always taken good care of us and with our recent claim we had, you all are so amazing!"
Profile photo of Jamie Flowers

Jamie Flowers

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at state farm is very helpful and friendly. From Brittany answering questions before I came in to Michelle's help finalizing my insurance."
Profile photo of Hope Staley

Hope Staley

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany and Lacrisha were extremely helpful! They were able to help me get a rental on very short notice. It helped make my experience less stressful and very smooth. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Dallas Kling

Dallas Kling

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with all questions on all coverages. Customer service is through the roof!! Ask for Lachrisha!!"
Profile photo of vaughn flood

vaughn flood

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle was awesome to work with on getting us the best rate! I would definitely recommend using this agency!"
Profile photo of Carrie Brown

Carrie Brown

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our family has worked with Michelle on several policies and it has always been a great experience! She is very responsive and you can tell that this agency truly cares for their clients. It is so convenient to have a local agency that goes above and beyond to help our community!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Moore

Jeremy Moore

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly group. Always ready to help with your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Charles Hicks

Charles Hicks

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agents at State Farm in Orbisonia are friendly, always smiling and pleasant, yet professional. They are very knowledgeable about the different types of insurance, and are quick to answer any questions you have, or they will find the answer for you if they aren' t sure. They are a great team and they make it easy to discuss what you are looking for especially if you are uncertain."
Profile photo of Noah Buckley

Noah Buckley

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda and her team are very professional, and amazing to work with!"
Profile photo of Michael Purnell

Michael Purnell

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda is kind, professional, and will take the time to answer your questions, even if it means taking the time to find the answer."
Profile photo of Katie Anderson

Katie Anderson

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love working with Amanda and her team! They place God first, provide quality service and sincerely care about their customers. This State Farm team has blessed my family and our community in many ways!"
Profile photo of Cassidy Carowick

Cassidy Carowick

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough good about this agency! They will go above and beyond to meet your needs making you feel like their top priority. Love these girls and their beautiful smiles! #StateFarmforlife ❤️"
Profile photo of Maurice Rogers

Maurice Rogers

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Valarie Harper for my insurance needs. She has been a very big help, and is always available to answer any questions. Everyone at the office are very friendly, kind, and willing to help in any way."
Profile photo of Ron E

Ron E

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly. Competitive rates. The most beautiful staff, inside and out <3"
Profile photo of Kimberly Penrod

Kimberly Penrod

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing team!!! I love State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Emily Skopic

Emily Skopic

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda was fantastic when we needed a quote. She was very through at explaining the process, the options and how to meet the goals that we had. She also didn't pressure us to sign with her or make a decision that day. I would highly recommend her to someone else."
Profile photo of Kylie Hawn

Kylie Hawn

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda and her staff set the bar high as a positive example when it comes to supporting the community in any way possible. I can assure you that if you had questions or you needed insurance, Amanda and her staff would find a plan that's best suited to your needs. For those who live in the southern end of Huntingdon County, it's nice to know that you have an insurance agent who is close by who can serve your needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Ramsey

Jennifer Ramsey

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this office for insurance. Amanda and her team are wonderful for helping."
Profile photo of Joesph Elliott

Joesph Elliott

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive when something needs taken care of! always calls and checks on there people when going through a claim. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new insurance provider!"
Profile photo of Kristen Veitch

Kristen Veitch

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lacrisha was so quick to get the answers that I needed and is always super friendly!"
Profile photo of Becca Sellers

Becca Sellers

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"After being on my parents insurance I finally needed to find my own. This office was beyond helpful with explaining everything I needed. They were quick with responding and after switching vehicles before getting the right one they were very accommodating with needing to change everything quickly. Lacrisha is always so enthusiastic when answering the phone and never gets annoyed with my off the wall questions. I would highly recommend them to all my family and friends!!"
Profile photo of Amber Beth

Amber Beth

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda and her staff are always so kind! They bring "like a good neighbor" a whole new meaning. They are active in our community and passionate about what they do! Call to set up an appointment today! You won't regret it 🙂"
Profile photo of Raeann Heaster

Raeann Heaster

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The whole office is awesome!"
Profile photo of Derrick Grogan

Derrick Grogan

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love everyone at this office!! I NEVER had a problem with service or my accounts. Always greeted with a BIG SMILE! Even if I could get better rates some where else, I would still stay with Amanda Jenkins STATE FARM!!!"