Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deanna Dell

Deanna Dell

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Dell
"Everyone has always been very helpful with all insurances."
Profile photo of Arica Carbaugh

Arica Carbaugh

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arica Carbaugh
"Valerie is extremely knowledgeable and had the best customer service when asked about what my options were."
Profile photo of Racheal Schooley

Racheal Schooley

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Racheal Schooley
"Val really knows her job and her customers. Always has a smile on her face. She wasn’t afraid to tell me that I had a better fit with my current insurance. 5 stars to Amanda’s office all around. ❤️"
Profile photo of M Smith

M Smith

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Smith
"Valerie took care of all my needs and fulfilled all my requirements. She fully completed the process and left me stress free. Her skills are remarkable and her willingness to excel were outstanding. I highly recommend her services 😘"
Profile photo of Tammy McKnight

Tammy McKnight

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy McKnight
"Valerie at Amanda Jenkins State Farm is amazing - she responds quickly, answers all of my questions, and is available for follow up questions as well. Great service!"
Profile photo of R MP

R MP

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R MP
"Amanda stepped in when my agent retired to help bridge the gap. She and her staff are fantastic!"
Profile photo of Kasey Ramsey

Kasey Ramsey

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey Ramsey
"Taylor Schmidt, Amandas Agent Asprirant was very thorough and kind! Very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Jason Covert

Jason Covert

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Covert
"Couldn't be more pleased with the assistance and professionalism of this whole group."
Profile photo of Tyre Mayfield

Tyre Mayfield

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyre Mayfield
"Taylor Schmidt was awesome. Very helpful and good at what she do saved me alot of money. Support small local business and give them a call"
Profile photo of Krystal Traxler

Krystal Traxler

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Traxler
"Staff very friendly always helpful"
Profile photo of Ben

Ben

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben
"Val is the best!!"
Profile photo of Clayton

Clayton

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton
"With living in the Pittsburgh area, I received an ad in the mail from Amanda Jenkins' team and decided to give them a call. With ease, I was able to get our home and three vehicles insured with them. I worked specifically with Taylor who was very knowledgeable and responsive and made the process of switching to State Farm very smooth!"
Profile photo of Taylor Schmidt

Taylor Schmidt

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Schmidt
"Eagle Team Jenkins is filled with great ladies who make it their mission to ensure that their customers understand their coverage. Amazing coverages and great prices. State Farm was amazing to work with on my claim from August. Thank you for all you do, Agent Amanda, Valerie, Michelle, and Megan 😊❤️"
Profile photo of Brianne Gipe

Brianne Gipe

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianne Gipe
"Great customer service! This team is seems so always be on the customers side!"
Profile photo of daniel Hunter

daniel Hunter

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by daniel Hunter
"Great people. Very helpful and very kind. Good company to get with in my area."
Profile photo of Tina L McKim Welch

Tina L McKim Welch

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina L McKim Welch
"I am glad that I chosen State Farm. Everyone is very nice and helpful answering all my questions."
Profile photo of Blake Carbaugh

Blake Carbaugh

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Carbaugh
"Very helpful and done in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Magdalena Huybrecht

Magdalena Huybrecht

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Magdalena Huybrecht
"Received a call about getting a quote and with each quote there was a donation made. I eneded up loving the quote and switched insurance. The agent was super nice and very informative as well as very prompt with questions I had asked."
Profile photo of Levi Putt

Levi Putt

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Putt
"Taylor was very helpful and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Nancy Dehart

Nancy Dehart

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Dehart
"Friendly people very helpful 🙂 good price 👍"
Profile photo of Annie Gartland

Annie Gartland

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Gartland
"Wonderful office. Taylor is super polite and kind. Everyone in the office was very welcoming."
Profile photo of Brian

Brian

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Jeff Mitchell

Jeff Mitchell

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Mitchell
"Great service,great people! Very helpful"
Profile photo of Jaimie Conrad

Jaimie Conrad

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaimie Conrad
"Wonderful & Helpful group of people. Valerie took the time to explain everything in detail to me. Which was absolutely fantastic. Amanda and her crew make you feel comfortable and knowledgeable of your policies. If I could I would give more than 5 stars. 🙂 If you're looking for professional and Down-to-earth at home feeling look no further."
Profile photo of Patrick Gagnon

Patrick Gagnon

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Gagnon
"Professional and courteous. I switched to State Farm and added health insurance. My rates were better than the previous company I was with and I now have better coverage. I highly recommend State Farm in Orbisonia."