Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amanda Jenkins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amanda Jenkins

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Annie Gartland

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Wonderful office. Taylor is super polite and kind. Everyone in the office was very welcoming."

Brian

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff"

Jeff Mitchell

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service,great people! Very helpful"

Jaimie Conrad

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful & Helpful group of people. Valerie took the time to explain everything in detail to me. Which was absolutely fantastic. Amanda and her crew make you feel comfortable and knowledgeable of your policies. If I could I would give more than 5 stars. 🙂 If you're looking for professional and Down-to-earth at home feeling look no further."

Patrick Gagnon

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and courteous. I switched to State Farm and added health insurance. My rates were better than the previous company I was with and I now have better coverage. I highly recommend State Farm in Orbisonia."

Joelene Schmidt

September 30, 2022

4  out of  5
"A caring group of folks who actually try to help you understand what your paying for."

John s Kurey

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Still waiting for a call....."

Star Rourke

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for a quite sometime and I NEVER had one bad experience! The staff has been so kind and helpful with a lot and will thoroughly take their time to help me with any Questions that I have! :) Lacrisha and Amanda have always taken good care of us and with our recent claim we had, you all are so amazing!"

Jamie Flowers

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at state farm is very helpful and friendly. From Brittany answering questions before I came in to Michelle's help finalizing my insurance."

Hope Staley

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany and Lacrisha were extremely helpful! They were able to help me get a rental on very short notice. It helped make my experience less stressful and very smooth. Thank you State Farm!"

Dallas Kling

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with all questions on all coverages. Customer service is through the roof!! Ask for Lachrisha!!"

vaughn flood

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle was awesome to work with on getting us the best rate! I would definitely recommend using this agency!"

Carrie Brown

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our family has worked with Michelle on several policies and it has always been a great experience! She is very responsive and you can tell that this agency truly cares for their clients. It is so convenient to have a local agency that goes above and beyond to help our community!"

Jeremy Moore

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly group. Always ready to help with your insurance needs"

Charles Hicks

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agents at State Farm in Orbisonia are friendly, always smiling and pleasant, yet professional. They are very knowledgeable about the different types of insurance, and are quick to answer any questions you have, or they will find the answer for you if they aren' t sure. They are a great team and they make it easy to discuss what you are looking for especially if you are uncertain."

Noah Buckley

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda and her team are very professional, and amazing to work with!"

Michael Purnell

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda is kind, professional, and will take the time to answer your questions, even if it means taking the time to find the answer."

Katie Anderson

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love working with Amanda and her team! They place God first, provide quality service and sincerely care about their customers. This State Farm team has blessed my family and our community in many ways!"

Cassidy Carowick

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough good about this agency! They will go above and beyond to meet your needs making you feel like their top priority. Love these girls and their beautiful smiles! #StateFarmforlife ❤️"

Maurice Rogers

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Valarie Harper for my insurance needs. She has been a very big help, and is always available to answer any questions. Everyone at the office are very friendly, kind, and willing to help in any way."

Ron E

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly. Competitive rates. The most beautiful staff, inside and out <3"

Kimberly Penrod

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing team!!! I love State Farm!!"

Emily Skopic

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda was fantastic when we needed a quote. She was very through at explaining the process, the options and how to meet the goals that we had. She also didn't pressure us to sign with her or make a decision that day. I would highly recommend her to someone else."

Kylie Hawn

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda and her staff set the bar high as a positive example when it comes to supporting the community in any way possible. I can assure you that if you had questions or you needed insurance, Amanda and her staff would find a plan that's best suited to your needs. For those who live in the southern end of Huntingdon County, it's nice to know that you have an insurance agent who is close by who can serve your needs."

Jennifer Ramsey

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this office for insurance. Amanda and her team are wonderful for helping."